Contact Us


image

Princeton Pre-School

58 Hamilton Street, Osborne Park, Perth, 6017

Tel: (08) 9207 3567

Email: princeton@maragon.com.au

Princeton Facebook Page.

image

Maragon - Mirrabooka

1 Chesterfield road, Mirrabooka, Perth, 6017

Tel: (08) 9345 0332

Email: mirrabooka@maragon.com.au

Mirrabooka Facebook Page.

image

Maragon - Yokine

43 Blythe avenue, Yokine, Perth, 6017

Tel: (08) 9201 9171

Email: yokine@maragon.com.au

Yokine Facebook Page.

image

Maragon - Balcatta

219 Cedric Street, Balcatta, Perth, 6021

Tel: (08) 9204 2976

Email: balcatta@maragon.com.au

Balcatta Facebook Page.

image

Maragon - Wellard

2 Charing Cross, Wellard, WA, 6170

Tel: (08) 9439 1723

Email: wellard@maragon.com.au

Wellard Facebook Page.

Now Open – Come and visit us!
image

Maragon - Baldivis

1 Avoca Chase, Baldivis, WA, 6171

Email: baldivis@maragon.com.au

Opening in 2018

For more information please contact us today and one of our friendly staff will get back to you!





Name (Required)

Email (Required)

Centre (Required)

Contact Phone Number (Required)

Message