Contact Us


image

Princeton Pre-School

58 Hamilton Street, Osborne Park, Perth, 6017

Tel: (08) 9207 3567

Email: princeton@maragon.com.au

Princeton Facebook Page.

image

Maragon - Mirrabooka

1 Chesterfield road, Mirrabooka, Perth, 6061

Tel: (08) 9345 0332

Email: mirrabooka@maragon.com.au

Mirrabooka Facebook Page.

image

Maragon - Yokine

43 Blythe avenue, Yokine, Perth, 6060

Tel: (08) 9201 9171

Email: yokine@maragon.com.au

Yokine Facebook Page.

image

Maragon - Balcatta

219 Cedric Street, Balcatta, Perth, 6021

Tel: (08) 9204 2976

Email: balcatta@maragon.com.au

Balcatta Facebook Page.

image

Maragon - Wellard

2 Charing Cross, Wellard, WA, 6170

Tel: (08) 9439 1723

Email: wellard@maragon.com.au

Wellard Facebook Page.

 

image

Maragon - Baldivis

 

2 Avoca Chase, Baldivis, WA, 6171

Tel: 9529 0427

Email: baldivis@maragon.com.au

Baldivis Facebook Page.

For more information please contact us today and one of our friendly staff will get back to you!